The People of Saperston Real Estate Corporation


Howard T. Saperston, Jr. SIOR

Chairman
Licensed Real Estate Broker
48 years Experience
Member and Former Director of The Society of Industrial & Office Realtors
Former Director of the Greater Buffalo Board of Realtors
Former Director of the Buffalo Sabres
Specializes in Industrial Properties

Phone: (716) 847-1100 ext. 1
Email:howard@saperstonrealestate.com


Will Saperston

New York State Licensed Salesperson
Former BNI Member

Phone: (716) 847-1100 ext. 6
Email:will@saperstonrealestate.com


Marilyn Ciavarella

Licensed Real Estate Broker
G.R.I.

Phone: (716) 603-6046
Email:marilyn@saperstonrealestate.com


Patrick Ogiony

New York State Licensed Salesperson

Phone: (716) 847-1100 ext x 5
Email:ogionyp@saperstonrealestate.com


Louis Magnano

New York State Licensed Salesperson

Phone: (716) 847-1100 ext x 8
Email:louis@saperstonrealestate.com


Rich Santarsiero

New York State Licensed Salesperson

Phone: (716) 847-1100 ext. 4
Email:rich@saperstonrealestate.com


Address:

237 Main Street, Suite 1100
Buffalo, New York 14203

Phone:
716-847-1100
FAX:
716-847-1131